Nachda Sansaar Traditional Bhangra Dancers Nachda Sansaar

Affiliates

DJ/Roadshows/Entertainment
Gurcharan Mall's Band Baja - 07721400422 / http://www.bandbaja.co.uk/
Band Baja UK - 07505120226 / http://bandbajauk.com/
Dhol n Brass - 07891088392 / http://www.dholnbrass.com/
Saqi Roadshow - 07836596463 / http://www.saqiroadshow.com/
Bups Saggu - 07904369220 / http://www.bupssaggu.com/
Cosmic ENT - 07773712122 / http://www.cosmicent.co.uk/
Sansaar Roadshow - 07976708810
Paradigm - 07850932912 / http://www.djsat-paradigm.com/
Apna Bhajan - 07831637988
Sunny Jagpalhttp://www.sunnyjagpal.com/
Jags Klimax - 07900925686 / http://www.jagsklimax.com/
Dipps Bhamrah - 07930411033 / http://www.dippsbhamrah.com/
Perfection Soundz - 0121 3570533 / http://www.perfection-soundz.com/
Nu Soundz Disco

Catering
Johal Catering - 0121 5544130 / http://johalcatering.co.uk/
Spice Corner - 0121 6666614 / http://www.spice-corner.com/
Jinder Catering - 0121 5800081 / http://www.jindercatering.co.uk/
Heritage Banqueting - 0121 5580272 / http://www.heritagebanqueting.com/

Van Hire
Flora Motor Hire - 0121 3283888 / http://www.florahire.co.uk/
Rolfe Street Garage - 0121 5587920 / http://www.rolfestreetgarage.co.uk/

Sponsors
Marc Darcy - 0161 8391380 / www.marcdarcy.co.uk
Acorns - 0121 2484850 / http://www.acorns.org.uk/

Singer/Bands
Banger - 0121 359288
Foji - 07833492072
Jaz Dhami - 07766766779
Shin DCS - 0121 4550036 

Video/Photography
Realvision - 0121 3590099
Apna Video Bhajan - 07831637988 / http://www.apnavideobhajan.com/
Sadha Video - 01902 604950 / http://www.sadhavideo.com/